Free Q&A with Laura on Facebook Today

Howdy! I’m going to hop on Facebook Live streaming video this afternoon for a few minutes around 1 p.m. U.S. Central Time (unless I have a tech failure or we end up with a house showing right at that time). You’ll be able to see and hear me, and you can type questions into the Comments and I’ll answer the ones I can, the best that I can, live. Questions can be about the writing process, submissions, marketing, etc. (But it’s not a critique session, and I can’t recommend specific publishers/editors for your specific manuscript.) If nobody is on live while I’m doing the Q&A, I’ll just talk about…something? But really the purpose is to answer YOUR questions, so I hope you’ll jump on if you can with a question about something you’ve been wondering about the whole writing for kids thing. This will be inside our Mentors for Rent Community for Kidlit Writers, so you need to go join (free) in order to participate. Hope to chat with you then :>)

About Laura Purdie Salas

children's writer, poet, reader, visiting author, speaker/teacher, mentor, copyeditor, freelance writer
This entry was posted in Writer Resources and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

